GOVERNOR'S MESSAGE OF NOVEMBER 14, 2008 - NONSALARIED Action taken November 20, 2008

UNIVERSITY OF ILLINOIS BOARD OF TRUSTEES

To be a member of the University of Illinois Board of Trustees for a term commencing January 13, 2009 and ending January 12, 2015:

Niranjan Shah Non-salaried

YEAS 55; NAYS None.

The following voted in the affirmative:

Althoff	Dillard	Lightford	Risinger
Bivins	Forby	Link	Rutherford
Bomke	Frerichs	Luechtefeld	Sandoval
Bond	Garrett	Maloney	Schoenberg
Brady	Haine	Martinez	Silverstein
Burzynski	Harmon	Meeks	Steans
Clayborne	Hendon	Millner	Sullivan
Collins	Holmes	Munoz	Syverson
Crotty	Hunter	Noland	Trotter
Cullerton	Jacobs	Pankau	Viverito
Dahl	Jones, J.	Peterson	Watson
DeLeo	Koehler	Radogno	Wilhelmi
Delgado	Kotowski	Raoul	Mr. President
Demuzio	Lauzen	Righter	